A Equipe

Coordenador

Dr. José Alexandre Freitas Barrigossi
EMBRAPA ARROZ E FEIJÃO
jose.barrigossi@embrapa.br

 

Membros

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
Embrapa Soja
adeney@cnpso.embrapa.br

Beatriz S. Corrêa Ferreira
Consultor / Embrapa Soja
bscferreira@gmail.com

Clara Beatriz Hoffmann Campo
Embrapa Soja
hoffmann@cnpso.embrapa.br

Daniel de Brito Fragoso
UNITINSAGRO
daniel.bf@unitins.br

Daniel Ricardo Sosa-Gomez
Embrapa Soja
drsg@cnpso.embrapa.br

Edson Hirose
Embrapa Soja
edson@cnpso.embrapa.br

Eliane Dias Quintela 
Embrapa Arroz e Feijão
eliane.quintela@embrapa.br

Evandro Ferreira das Chagas
UEMA
evandro@uema.br

Francisco Krzyzanowski
Embrapa Soja
fck@cnpso.embrapa.br

Irineu Lorini
Embrapa Soja
lorini@cnpso.embrapa.br

Jônatas Neves de Castro
IFGoiano
jonatascastro_12@hotmail.com

Joseane Rodrigues de Souza
joseaneagro@yahoo.com.br

Juliana Duarte de Souza Alonso
alonso_juli@yahoo.com.br

Lefayete M. S. M. Alves
EMPAER-MT
lefayete.michele@gmail.com

Lucia Madalena Vivan
Fundação MT
luciavivan@fundacaomt.com.br

Marcelo Hiroshi Hirakury
Embrapa Soja
hirakury@cnpso.embrapa.br

 

 

Marcilio B. Santaella
EMPAER-MT
marcilios19@gmail.com

Marcio Barreira Pereira
Fundação MT

Márcio Fernandes Peixoto
IFGoiano
marciofpeixoto@gmail.com

Maria Cristina Neves de Oliveira
Embrapa Soja
msno@cnpso.embrapa.br

Newton Cavalcanti de Noronha Junior
Embrapa Arroz e Feijão
newton.noronha@embrapa.br

Nilce Naomi Kobori
Embrapa Arroz e Feijão
nnaomik@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Roberto Valle da Silva Pereira
Embrapa Trigo
paulo.pereira@embrapa.br

Pedro Antonio A. Bortolani
EMATER-GO
pedrobortolani@emater.go.gov.br

Raimunda Lemos
UEMA
rlemos@cca.uema.br

Regiane C.O. de Freitas Bueno
FESURV
regianecrisoliveira@gmail.com

Roberta Zani da Silva
UNITINSAGRO
roberta.zs@unitins.br

Rodolfo Bianco
IAPAR
rbianco@iapar.pr.br

Romário Rodrigues C. Oliveira
IFGoiano
romariorodrigues1@hotmail.com

Romeu Soares Filho
EMATER-GO
romeusoares@ibest.com.br

Simone Borges Ferreira
EMATER-GO
simone@emater.go.gov.br

Valdivino E. Borges
EMPAER-MT
vborgescba@hotmail.com